LIONS CLUB OF BOROONDARA-GARDINERS CREEK INC. & LEO CLUB OF BOROONDARA

District 201-V5, Victoria, Australia (Zone 7)

Contact

To contact us please email or call any of the people listed below. They will be delighted and happy to help you with your enquire  

Lions Club President, Peter Merange

Email: pmerange@gmail.com | Mobile: +61 409 156 938

Lions Club Secretary, Emily Harris

Email: Boroondaragardinerscreek@lionsclubs201V5.org | 

Lions Club Membership, Bev Patterson

Email: Bpatterson@netspace.net.au | Mobile: +61 418 565 273

Lions Club Treasurer, Howard Hamlyn

Email: hchamlyn@bigpond.net.au

Lions Club - LEO Club Advisor, Jenny Joseph

Email: Advisor@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 428 312 280

LEO Club President, Shruti Bhirud

Email: President@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 452 214 303    

-----------------------------------

LEO Club of Boroondara (OMEGA Community Club) 

Website: http://www.leosboroondara.org | Email: Info@leosboroondara.org

LEO Club Officers:

LEO Club President, Shruti  Bhirud 

Email: President@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 452 214 303

LEO Club Secretary, Emily Major

Email: Secretary@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 457 310 355

LEO Club Membership, Divya Nagarajan

Email: Membership@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 469 834 394

LEO Club Advisor, Jenny Joseph

Email: Advisor@leosboroondara.org | Mobile: +61 428 312 280